H4A program.jpg
Hacking 4 Allies
Pilot Review & Program Outlook
Tuesday, February 23
-
8-10am PT   |   11am-1pm ET   |   5-7pm CET
-
Online event
Hosted by
FFI, BMNT, Innovation Norway, NADIC & Norwegian Embassy in Washington DC

Hacking 4 Allies (H4A) is a collaborative innovation program between the Norwegian Defence Research Establishment (FFI), Innovation Norway and BMNT Inc. – supported over the last two years by the Royal Norwegian Embassy and its Defense Attaché Office, the Norwegian General Consulate in San Francisco and the Norwegian-American Defense Industry Council (NADIC).

H4A sources problems common to both the U.S. and Norwegian national security and defense, and uses Hacking 4 Defense (H4D) methodology to help Norwegian technology start-ups address these problems. This is achieved through training & coaching, connection with the problem owner (end users), iterative problem-solving techniques, and introductions to relevant investor-, acquisition- and R&D communities in the U.S.